President
Mark Cozzens
307-587-2851
mcozzens@park6.org
Vice President
Keith Chrans
307-682-4179
kchrans@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Treasurer
Merle Smith
307-771-2627
wptatreasurer1971@gmail.com
Secretary
Jerry Bowman
307-322-3646
jerry.bowman@platte1.org




Ex-Officio
Lori Thornburg
307-655-3424
bhelt@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Director-at-Large 1
Sydney Webb
307-253-5283 sydney_webb@natronaschools.org​
Director-at-Large 2
David Stoeger
307-836-2751
david.stoeger@wyomingchild.org
Director-at-Large 3
Ed Ahlum
307-733-4943
eahlum@tcsd.org




Wyoming State Director
Shelley Hamel
shelly.hamel@wyo.gov




WPTA Contact Info

Wyoming Pupil Transportation Association

P.O. Box 441

Cheyenne, WY 82003

WYOMING PUPIL TRANSPORTATION ASSOCIATION

WPTA Officers