WPTA Officers

WPTA Contact Info

Wyoming Pupil Transportation Association

P.O. Box 441

Cheyenne, WY 82003

WYOMING PUPIL TRANSPORTATION ASSOCIATION

President
Keith Chrans
307-682-4179
kchrans@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Vice President
Jerry Bowman
307-253-5431
jerry.bowman@natronaschools.org
Treasurer
Randy Wilkison
307-721-4470
rwilkison@acsd1.org
Secretary
Ryan Lyman
307-885-7118
rylyman@lcsd2.org




Wyoming State Director

Trenton Vonburg

307-777-6984
trenton.vonburg@wyo.gov

Director-at-Large 1
Justin Budd
307-771-2628 Ext 11404 justin.budd@laramie1.org​
Director-at-Large 2
Athena Gerzanic
307-328-9239
agerzanic@crb1.net

Director-at-Large 3
Colby Stevens

307-733-4943

cstevens@tcsd.org